Will you ride this wave with me? ♥

I'm developing the concept of an alternative type of multi-component business. With you, I share all of my thoughts, feelings, theories, creativity and strategies.

Your engagement is more than moral support! I hope you'll become my expert, be my research subject, join my forum and(/or) be my publicist. I hope you will become part of the established version of D.O.C.I.S. International!

Currently, I'm working on the project that will establish the brand. The launch of its campaign, will be considered the official launch of the business. The path towards that, is still quite long. You can follow all of the process right here.

Welcome to LilFangs.com! May my accomplishments and misfortune will be enlightening to all of us ♥.

Please, sign up for my newsletter :) .

- xxx -

Yay

Popular Posts

Volta's Plan B in Practice
You could check out my ASKfm account¿
Monday, December 24, 2018
Sad Pet 
"Project Texo" shoot day 3
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
Tuesday, December 25, 2018
Wednesday, December 26, 2018
Sunday, February 17, 2019
Tuesday, January 1, 2019
Doe eens iets geks? 
A trauma
Looking at Markets Differently [Keynes: Part 1]
Monday, December 31, 2018
Sample Demo
Volta in a Simple Diagram
The Reform's Reform
Sunday, January 20, 2019
Gasppp [Sunday, March 17, 2019]
Thursday, February 14, 2019
No More Online Diary Posts!
Introducing MacroFangs :D
Friday, February 1, 2019
Toch Maar Wel? [Thursday, March 14, 2019]
Voting & Writing [Wednesday, March 20, 2019]
What Not to Include in a Motivation Letter
D. O. C. I. S. 
Eleutheromania
A Preview of Nosce Te Ipsum I, Episode 5
Wednesday, February 6, 2019
Close
0

Your Cart